Squirtypants

We met at the park and squeezed in about 15 minutes of show, tell and touch time in the car before visitors arrived for a function at the nearby clubhouse.

I don’t know what was going on in there but it wasn’t an ‘arrive and leave at the same time’ event and the procession of cars was disrupting our routine. Our routine was me demonstrating my skill at removing work pants while in the driver’s seat of my car and him interrupting by inserting his fingers inside me and causing me to forget why clothes were important. I guess it was my fault because the easiest way to take off my shoes seemed to be by flinging my legs around the steering wheel and leaving plenty of space for his hand to wander. He was flexible enough to bend and use his mouth on me for a few short moments until the headlights of yet another car killed the darkness.

He laughed at my building frustration but shut up after I removed his cock from his pants and used my hand on him. The only words he was soon capable of were, “We need a bed. Privacy. Space. A fucking bed.”

After several build-ups for me with no relief, I passed the stage of wanting to orgasm and was full of tetchy non-specific energy that needed using. I asked if he thought I’d fit in the passenger seat floor pan. He pondered why and I said I’d explain if I could manage to squeeze down there.

It was only after I half-turned, straddled and slid between his legs that I realised getting into the small space was going to be easier than getting out. He realised quickly that my mouth was at the perfect level to suck his cock and didn’t seem to be thinking at all about how I’d get out. I kept the thrusts with my mouth fairly short so my head didn’t bob above the line of the window, however, as time and his excitement levels progressed he straightened his back and met my mouth, holding my head to stabilise me. I gagged a few times as he was thrusting ferociously at this stage but I held tight and waited for the extra feel of hardness in his shaft that precedes his orgasm.

His breathing became ragged and I knew he was close. He started to say, “I’m going to ….” but the sentence turned in a plea of “DON’T MOVE!” I couldn’t move anyway as he was spurting in my mouth while a car pulled up alongside us. I was trying to hold his cock in my mouth while trying to swallow, he was trying to come silently and we both willed the people in the car to fuck the hell off. After what seemed like an eternity he said it was safe to breathe and move again. I swallowed and laughed because the timing couldn’t have been more inconvenient.

It was his turn to laugh next as I tried to work out how I was going to get out of the floor pan. The front of my thighs and the front of the car seat matched like a good Tetris play and I wasn’t sure how I was going to straighten my knees to slide up the seat. I extended my legs as much as I could and pulled myself up using him as a lever. He flipped me around to the driver’s seat after an unplanned interaction with the handbrake and sat me back where I started. It’s not a manoeuvre I’d like to perform every day but it’s good to know there’s another space in the car that can be used as a portable bedroom.

By this time I was content in having seen him but he told me to put my pants on and get out of the car. Curiosity, of course, won me over. My pants didn’t stay on long as he pulled them to the ground, pushed me against the side of the car and worked my g-spot until what I thought was a small spray hit the bitumen. He kept going and my head was spinning and I don’t know if I was upright or flopped like a soft toy by that stage. The fourth release felt like it ripped me open and I felt fluid rush down the inside of both thighs to my ankles. I wanted to see how much I’d squirted on the ground after that flood and then realised my pants were technically still on. I pulled them up and the wet patch was larger than a dinner plate, which made sense because the bitumen was dark and wet in front of and behind my legs.

We admired our handiwork until I really had to put the cold and wet pants back on and drive home. He had made a good point earlier that we need a bed and privacy soon.

3 thoughts on “Squirtypants

  1. Leah, thanks so much. Where there’s two wills, there’s several ways :-).

    Hi Gaz, I’m just making the most of whatever situation we’re in. I’d give a lot for some bed time!

Leave a Reply

