Hydrating

I was driving home from work when my phone started buzzing itself into a frenzy. ArmyDude had been contemplating a golden shower fantasy during the day and needed to share with someone. I stopped by the side of the road several times to ask teasing questions as his desire built and a scenario formed in his mind.

By the time I got home he had formulated a mutual all-over sprayfest in his shower, concluding with me sucking on his tainted cock. My internal editor didn’t approve the last part but his certainly did. Then again, if you saw and tasted the overpriced bowl of salty brown gunge I ate earlier for lunch, a few streaks of piss were hardly going to kill me. We exchanged a few more messages and he disappeared, presumably to wank himself calm as he was home alone.

Half an hour later the phone started rattling again. The Drummer and I were having dinner and I explained coyly about ArmyDude’s mission. (I still struggle with how much of another’s personal life to hold to my chest and how much a generous partner is entitled to know as my benefactor of sorts.)

The Drummer swallowed a mouthful of food, deliberated and said, “Go for it if he invites you. It doesn’t turn me on, but it’s sad he doesn’t have an outlet. Off you go.”

And off I went. It’s amazing how the likelihood of ArmyDude bending his no-home visits rule increased proportionally with the amount of bloodflow to his penis.

He pushed me against the corner of his shower stall and sent a fine jet across my belly. I protested playfully that the agreed scenario started with me straddling his crouched form and he wasn’t allowed to turn the tables. He pushed again and aimed upwards at my breasts. I reached between my legs to direct my first spray at his thighs but he stuck his tongue down my throat and distracted me too much to produce the goods. He sent sprays towards my neck as we were kssing, not misfiring a drop. I turned the shower taps to trigger my body to release an aching amount of urine and finally a steady trickle ran down my legs. ArmyDude was too excited to be passive and kneel and I captured handfuls of warm liquid and tipped them on his erection, massaging my waste into his cock.

We haven’t been able to catch up and see if reality matched his first timer’s expectations. Water sports remain on my silly fun rather than serious lust list but the reward afterwards was outstanding. After we showered he invigorated my wetness with his tongue and four fingers until I was squirming off the edge of the bed. After a few weeks of regular but brief and mainly-clothed contact at work, I bathed more indulgently in our skin-on-skin warmth with him on top and my legs wrapped around his waist.

Leave a Reply

