Error in judgement?

I mentioned in the last post I had to describe someone’s testicles. They weren’t in close proximity to me but have been the source of a painful argument with Jekyll because they were slapping his arse possibly after he cancelled a meeting with me. At this stage I seem to have a lot of words I can’t retract and thoughts he can’t erase because it appears I have overreacted or implied causal events that did not occur. I don’t know because he lives secret lives and is an accomplished liar by necessity but, on the other hand, has no reason to lie to me on this. I poked him with a stick anyway and now I’m paying the price. I need a few more days on this one because I don’t know what to do but I’ll tell the story.

Leave a Reply

