The least-disciplined dominatrix

I am hopeless. In my fertile mind that gorges on images of metal and leather and scarlet marks on pale skin and the mindfuckingly pervading aromas of fear and serious sex, I can conjure film-length domination scenarios to the minute. And ideas, dialogue, bindings, timings and the great big exciting hoo ahh moment when I have been granted control of a willing and noble man who wants to see where I will take his brain cells and balls.

A glimmer of opportunity arose to visit ArmyDude late last night. We sorted out details and I asked what he wanted me to bring. He made a tactical error in saying that whatever I wanted was fine because I can do anything to him.

I replied that I was packing the arse tools and I’d see him soon.

In my handbag fitted a small container of lube, my camera phone and the strap-on harness with its two dildos. By the time I arrived I had a strip, on all fours, licking, fingering and fucking ritual plotted, filmed and in the can, ready to be acted out on real flesh and blood.

The reality of my dominant self sits at the opposite end at the back of the undisciplined universe.

I let myself into the darkened house, locked the door behind me and found ArmyDude sitting in the office chair in his study. Within 10 seconds of entwining my arms under his singlet and massaging the contours of his pectoral muscles, my nose was in his hair inhaling his freshly-showered scent and my tongue was running races along his ear lobes.

The ‘arse tools’ in my less-than-eloquent text message didn’t make it out of the bag. He stood, drove his tongue down my throat, pulled my pants to my knees and forced me to hobble to the bedroom like an arthritic penguin. I pushed back when he forced my body in an arc towards the mattress and he return volleyed me to the bed before I could catch breath.

He ditched more clothes, messed my hair, left my breasts spilling out of my bra and pushed my underwear aside to insert his cock. Something about turning the tables on a disheveled dominatrix triggered a rage of lust and he orgasmed in a few dozen heartbeats.

He apologised for not lasting longer. Dominatrix Girl laughed softly and replied that it was a compliment to the joys of her pussy.

We tidied and talked for a long time about his fractured existence and it became too late for seconds. I’ll focus more diligently and mess with his head next time — shambolic Dominatrix Girl needs to die.


9 thoughts on “The least-disciplined dominatrix

  1. I hate that my outer resolve is melted by my inner attention freak within seconds — my discipline could at least try to be convincing!

  2. Hmm, after reading this I fear my own plans to Dominate my lover tonight will likely get cast aside as well. It’s been three long weeks since we saw each other, and although I have an awesome Domination scene planned, likely we’ll be doing the same as you and Army Dude.

  3. My only advice for you is to get the ‘nice’ stuff out of your systems and then whisper sweet nasties in her ear about what’s coming next :-).

  4. That made me giggle (in a hot way :)). There’s something irresistable about a man who can throw make you throw your plans out of the window…

  5. Update

    Yup – the plans got tossed the second I laid eyes on her.The original Dom scene went out the window and instead it was a wicked session. Afterward I told her about my plans and we agreed next time.

    yeah right!

    Thanks DB – love your blog.

  6. Z, a tongue in my ear or my tongue near anyone’s ear makes any urge to be smacky, hurty, pinchy, growly disappear out the nearest window. But fun is fun :-).

    Beaches Dude, there is always next time … or the time after … or whenever :-). Always leaves something to look forward to — and three weeks is a long time to be apart from a loved/lusted one. I’m glad you had a great time.

  7. Let me get this straight, you pound armydudes ass, correct? I know you did with Hyde (or was it Jekyll) but I’m unclear if you bone AD.

    Second, may I say that you have been the centerpiece of several conversations (online ones) with people in the last few weeks. I always discuss how sad it is that most women have little sexual appetite. Then I use you as an example and a beacon of hope. You and swingerwife.

  8. Oh god, here’s the list of arse crimes in the past few months:

    – have pounded ArmyDude’s arse with my tongue, fingers and smaller dildo
    – nearly fisted Hyde (oh, and tongued his arse because he taught me and all … sweet memories … )
    – have tongued, fingered and had the large dildo inside Jekyll’s bum. Oh, and my new Mr Buzzy over the weekend while he was bound and blindfolded 🙂

    There’s an awful lot of to be said about women’s sexuality and sex drive. I try to put my perceptions and convictions in here occasionally when the occasions seem right, but I doubt I’ll ever do more than scratch the surface because I learn something from every person I listen to.

    One thing that amuses me is most ‘cheating’ men I’ve spoken to complain that their wives have no sex drive. I play devil’s advocate and ask, “None at all, or just none with you?”. A lot of men assume that if a partner isn’t having sex with him, she’s turned off completely, but that’s often not the case.

Leave a Reply

