Self-squirting

I grabbed some popcorn and watched a video, tried for myself and made a horrendous mess — I wasn’t expecting quick success but within a minute I had ejaculated with my own two fingers. In the next ten minutes I racked up another four squirts before I saw the moat of wetness I’d surrounded myself in and thought I should give it a rest for a while.

I was having only weak orgasms each time I ejaculated; I’m not sure if this is because my technique needs perfecting or my fingers aren’t long and I could only catch the edge of my g-spot. Not to worry, now that I’ve done it I’m somewhat underwhelmed and am ready to move on to the next big thing. Just need to work out what it is. But in relation to the video, working the fingers in the up and down movement to get the thwuck thwuck thwuck sound is the key — I recognised the sound immediately from the presumably-gone Country Hottie’s initiations and knew I’d hit the right button, so to speak.


7 thoughts on “Self-squirting

  1. Masturbation is one of life’s greatest sources of pleasure.

    Something tells me female masturbation is a little more complicated than male masturbation.

    I love masturbating. My favourite thing to do before a sneaky afternoon nap.

  2. It’s one of the few pleasures that are good for you, too :-).

    HEY, I JUST SAW YOUR BLOG PIC PHOTOS — TELL MORE, CRISCO MAN!!!

    Females can have different kinds of orgasms, which is a grand thing, but I find the ways I try to get off vary and timings change and I can’t come unless I’m really relaxed. Sometimes it’s all too much, but I keep trying.

  3. Well my dear, it now appears I can successfully take one of The Boy’s fists. With a good shagging first, followed by a solid fuck with my dildo King George, my hole is open enough for handball! It felt amazing when he started twisting his fist around. I was in heaven! However, The Boy did describe my moaning as “not unlike a pig being slaughtered.” hahaha

  4. happy, in what way did you think it clinical? It wasn’t really supposed to be erotic but more a documentary. Um, of sorts, kind of, okay not Sir David Attenborough or anything but still educational ;-). I liked the dynamic between the two, and found some of the intro a bit dull but no one ever died of solid preparation.

    Oh my salacious one, I am here saluting you for taking the trifecta and surviving with a smile on your face. Are you old enough for Wayne’s World? “I am not worthy, I am not worthy!”

  5. Umm, I’ve heard of Wayne’s World, but haven’t had a chance to see it yet… I mean, I only saw ‘The Breakfast Club’ Last Week…

    But I accept your salute, and my next goal is to take half way up The Boys arm! Yes, I’m ambitions, but I’m no quitter!

  6. You’ll need Wayne’s World I and II. I might watch mine this weekend for a bit of, “It will be mine, oh yes, it will.”

    Quitters never win, and fisters never quit???

    I’ve been doing my best to avoid a trip to your city next week but, perhaps, if there were a ringside seat to watch you and The Boy in action *laughs*.

Leave a Reply

